mata rabun

December 17, 2009 at 5:10 pm (Uncategorized) ()

Humans’ eyes always look around, looking for something nice to see. Like for guys, they tend to look around until their visions are locked on leng luis. For girls, they look around, hope to find leng chais to cuci mata or what other girls wear.This is a cruel fact, ok, no doubt on that.

I went to site as per usual today.

I would normally drive very slowly when I’m in the vicinity of the construction site as the road is fulled of potholes. Sayang my myvi ma…hehe^^

Today, as I was entering the site, I was driving so slowly, looking around, see got muscular man or not.*kidding 2x* Suddenly, something shiny half buried into the muddy road caught my special attention. I thought that shiny little thing was a piece of gold (my wildest imagination). As I drove further, and that object became nearer to me, yuan lai, it was a power root ali cafe tin, thrown onto the ground by some workers there. Ceh, tot I jap dou kam, mana tau, yat cheung fun hei yat cheung hong. Believe me, anybody can thought that object was a piece of gold. You will understand why…

this is the view of the tin i saw by the muddy roadside as i was approaching it

far away view of the tin by the roadside

You see…the tin in 2nd pic does look like a piece of gold isn’t?

2 Comments

  1. ~as~ said,

    Hahahahaha..!!u memang rabun la leng lui…

    • sam said,

      hahaha…saya pun tak ingin ma~~~

Leave a Reply

