Opportunities

July 8, 2009 at 11:01 am (Uncategorized) ()

Opportunities may come and go. Once it’s gone, you may never get it ever again. How your future leads you depends on how smart you grab the opportunities you get. Some may be afraid to decide which opportunity to take. Some may be greedy and try to grab as much opportunities as possible.

That’s what’s happening to me now. Too many opportunities. Too many decisions to make. The worst thing of all, I don’t know what I want.

I feel pathetic for hesitating so much. I’m stuck in my own dilemma.

I wanted to decide and never turn back again but I’m scared I’ll regret and lose better opportunities. I wanna follow my heart but…sigh

Leave a Reply

